Erasmus+ allows opportunities for teaching staff to teach at one of our Erasmus+ partner HEI’s. Staff may go for 5 days a minimum of 8 hours teaching.

What do we offer?
The mobility for Staff in the following subject areas:

Pomeranian University in Słupsk (Poland) – Literature and Linguistics (Polish), Economics, Political Sciences and Civics, Psychology, History and Archaeology, Biology.

Pope John Paul II State School of Higher Vocational Education in Biala Podlaska (Poland) – English Philology.

The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin (Poland) – Literature and linguistics (English Ukrainian), Economics, Psychology, Biological and related sciences/Biotechnology.

Universität Vechta (Germany) – Arts and Humanities.

Jan Długosz University in Częstochowa (Poland) – Social work and counselling.

University of Applied Sciences Würzburg-Schweinfurt (Germany) – Surveying and Geoinformatics, Geovisualization.

Kajaani University of Applied Sciences (Finland) – Business And Administration.

Cardinal Wyszyński University in Warsaw (Poland) –  Sociology, Economics.

Saarland University (Germany) –  Pharmacy.

How to apply?
All the required documents should be sent to the International Relations Office of the Eastern European National University no later than until 23 October for Poland and 15 December for Germany. Once you have been accepted as an Erasmus+ participant, you will receive an official letter of acceptance along with information materials. Information about the application procedure see below.